prev

next

Subject: Everyone helps everyone! [#2]
Torbiey
Mr Twister said:

Why is the purchase of dragon scales blocked? :C

This issue has already been reported and administration is working on a fix.

Ernesto Valverde said:

Hi, im totally new in this game, where i can find information about elite mobs and other important things?

There are few ways, you can either check https://margonem-english.fandom.com/wiki/Margonem_(english)_Wiki which is wiki made regarding COM version of margonem. There is also Polish forum, https://forum.margonem.pl/ where you can find most information but in Polish. And at last you can always ask other players for some help.
Xenthorek
Kuerkao said:

Make quest, here you have the list with quests https://margonem-english.fandom.com/wiki/Quests
And kill the mobs [ farm exp on the mobs ]

Mr Twister
Where is the dian cesh the druid ?
Account deleted
Where is the slice of heaven? It's a place where
* 200 lvl: Where are you, my love? A Slice of Heaven, Nyffeler
quest starts
Torbiey
Pan Maruda said:

Where is the slice of heaven? It's a place where
* 200 lvl: Where are you, my love? A Slice of Heaven, Nyffeler
quest starts

You can find this location in Thuzal
Absolut
is it possible to somehow put a character on cronus?
Account deleted
what mob is it from? where do I find it?

Post edited by Marnypopis on 2021-06-27 17:58:54. Total edits: 1.
Account deleted
Hey everyone, still figuring the game out. What is glory and how do I get it because some items I want to buy require glory not gold. Also any recommendations on where to farm for lvl 30-40
Account deleted
Where can I get a key that allows me to get to the Dungeon in Tuzmer Harbour?
Torbiey
Absolut said:

is it possible to somehow put a character on cronus?

Currently it's impossible.

Marnypopis said:

what mob is it from? where do I find it?

It was obtainable from boxes from Los Males Dungeon that was implemented for short time. Currently there is no way to get more of these items.